Orgy Of The Damned tracklist:

01. The Pusher (feat. Chris Robinson)

02. Crossroads (feat. Gary Clark Jr.)

03. Hoochie Coochie Man (feat. Billy Gibbons)

04. Oh Well (feat. Chris Stapleton)

05. Key To The Highway (feat. Dorothy)

06. Awful Dream (feat. Iggy Pop)

07. Born Under A Bad Sign (feat. Paul Rodgers)

08. Papa Was A Rolling Stone (feat. Demi Lovato)

09. Killing Floor (feat. Brian Johnson)

10. Living For The City (feat. Tash Neal)

11. Stormy Day (feat. Beth Hart)

12. Metal Chestnut